Delete your NetP account

For users of the NetP mobile apps (iOS and Android) and related NetP cloud services operated by NoGeography LLC.

How to request account deletion

  1. Open the NetP app and note how you signed in (Google or X), your NetP username (if you set one), and/or your NetP user id if shown in the app.
  2. Email support@nogeography.co with the subject line Delete NetP account.
  3. In the message, include the Google or X account you used to sign in to NetP (email or username/handle) and any NetP username or user id you know. Send the request from an email address we can use to verify it is you when possible.
  4. We will confirm the request and delete account data under our control. We aim to complete deletion within 30 days of verifying your request.

What is deleted

When we delete your NetP account, we remove under our control:

What may be retained temporarily

Device data

Uninstalling NetP removes data stored on that device, but does not by itself delete your cloud account. After account deletion, we recommend uninstalling the app (or clearing app data) on each device where you used NetP.

Partial data deletion (without closing your account)

You can also email support@nogeography.co to request deletion of specific data (for example certain places, profile photo, or cloud history) while keeping your account. Describe what you want removed. We will help manually during beta.

Privacy policy

For full details on how NetP collects and uses information, see our Privacy Policy.

Contact

NoGeography LLC
PO Box 64022
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
support@nogeography.co

NetP account deletion · © 2026 NoGeography, LLC